Laura Lee Adkins Shupe


Member
Joined Sep 20 2011
Actions
Send a Message
Add as Friend
Flag as Inappropriate
General Info

FEMALE
55 years old
Bimble, Kentucky
Friends (2)

Site Memberships

Belgian Bearded d' Anver Club Of America

Recent Activity
About Me

I am just a simple country girl living in KY. I have two children ages 14 & 17. And share my home with a Shih Tzu, a love bird, a Uromastic Malenese Lizard. I am looking forward to receiving my first bunch of Quail & Blue Belgian d'Anvers. I am very excited about this venture and hope to learn a lot about these gorgeous little birds.

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

3 Comments

Reply Justin Staggs
11:09 PM on September 26, 2011 
You have picked the right place to ask questions. I am about 8 hours up 81 from you and don't know about any shows or breeders in your area. I am justing getting started myself and only have a few young birds, but I am going to try and start about three or four color and expand from there.
Reply Admin
5:21 PM on September 25, 2011 
Hello Laura
Anyone can post pictures feel free to do so .We would love to have you as a paid member also.if you have any question on anything else feel free to contact or post here we will do are best to hel you out.Welcome to the site .
Reply Justin Staggs
7:58 PM on September 24, 2011 
Welcome to the site, It is kinda slow sometimes but hopefully that will change. Feel free to post whatever . jj